Board Members

The Arc of Larimer County thanks our dedicated board members who graciously donate their time and talent to promote and protect the civil rights of people with intellectual and developmental disabilities in Larimer County.

President: Phil Beers
Vice President: Lori Snider
Secretary: Currently Open
Treasurer: Ryann Hodge

Beth Higgins
Brad Willenbrock
David Taylor
Fred Garcia
Joyce Saffel
Julian Wang
Linda Miller
Tena Green