2016 Commission on Disability Mayor’s Awards

rsz img 1255

The Arc of Larimer County would like to congratulate those recognized at the 2016 Fort Collins Commission on Disability Mayor’s Awards, which were held on October 20th at the Fort Collins Senior Center.  This annual event recognizes individuals or organizations who have made exceptional strides to creating a more inclusive community.

We thank you all for your hard work!

rsz img 1260
The Dorothy Lasley Memorial Award: Chrissy Krumm

rsz img 2580
Employee of the Year: Carisa Clinton

rsz img 1269
Service Provider of the Year: Base Camp, Mary Rutledge

rsz 2016 insert cover image
Employer of the Year: Fort Collins Brewery

rsz img 1271
Spirit of Fort Collins: Matt Cloven

rsz img 1262
Volunteer of the Year: Hettie Heuber

Back to News