ArcTagline Color

Protecting the civil rights of people with intellectual and developmental
disabilities through advocacy and education.



The Arc of Larimer County is a a tax-exempt membership organization that serves individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities and their families in Larimer County.  We are affiliated with The Arc of the United States, The Arc of Colorado, and the other 11 chapters throughout Colorado.  The arc Thrift Store is a separate tax-exempt organization that provides funding for all the state chapters, including us. 

*****

1825 K Street NW, Suite 120
Washington, DC 20006
(800) 433-5255


http://www.thearc.org/

*****

1580 Logan Street Suite 5730
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 864-9334
http://thearcofco.org/

Marijo Rymer, Executive Director
mrymer@thearcofco.org

*****

Arc Thrift Stores (in Larimer County)

106 E. Foothills Parkway
Fort Collins, CO 80526
(970) 267-8870

3131 N. Garfield
Loveland, CO 80537
(970) 667-0706 

http://arcthrift.com/

 
*****
1905 Sherman Street, Ste 300
Denver, CO 80203

(303) 831-7733
http://www.advocacydenver.org/

Aileen McGinley, Executive Director
amcginley@advocacydenver.org

*****

641 East 112th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80233
(303) 428-0310

http://www.arcadams.org/

Linda Skaflen, Executive Director
lskaflen@arcadams.com

*****

8100 E. Arapahoe Rd, Ste 208
Centennial, CO 80112
(303) 220-9228
http://www.arc-ad.org/


Carol Meredith, Executive Director
carol@arc-ad.org

*****

1342 S. Chambers Road
Aurora, CO 80017
(720) 213-1420

http://thearcofaurora.org/

Darla Stuart, Executive Director
dsarcaurora@aol.com

*****

(includes Clear Creek & Gilpin Counties)
13949 West Colfax Ave
Denver West Building 1, Suite 150
Lakewood, CO 80401
(303) 232-1338
http://www.arcjc.org/

Lori Ropa, Executive Director
lori@arcjc.org

*****
  • The Arc of Mesa County

(serves Mesa County and other Western Slope communities)
P.O Box 2292
Grand Junction, CO 81502
(970) 245-5775

Keith Larsen, Executive Director
arcmesa@aol.com

*****

(includes El Paso, Park and Teller Counties)
12 North Meade
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
(719) 471-4800
http://www.thearcppr.org/


Wilfred Romero, Executive Director
wilfred@thearcppr.org

*****

309 Atwood St
Longmont, CO 80501
303) 527-0888 x 222 (w)
http://aclboulder.org/


Ailsa Wonnacott, Executive Director
awonnacott@aclboulder.org

*****

1121 W. Prospect Road
Ft Collins, CO 80526
(970) 204-6991
http://thearcoflarimercounty.org


Marilee Boylan, Executive Director
mboylan@arclc.org

*****

2705 Vinewood Lane
Pueblo, CO 81005
(719) 545-5845
http://arcofpueblo.org/

Stephanie Garcia, Executive Director
Stephanie@arcofpueblo.org

*****

5312 West 9th Street Drive  Suite 150
Greeley, CO 80634
(970) 353-5219 (w)
http://arcweldcounty.org/

Larry McDermott, Executive Director
larry@arcweldcounty.org